Ihre Ansprechpartner

Thomas Hoyer
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Stifterbetreuung, Finanzen
Tel. 0221 2010-228
Fax: 0221  2010-238
thomas.hoyer@caritasstiftung.de

 

Georg Ludemann
stellv. Vorstandsvorsitzender
Justiziar  

Tel. 0221 2010-251
Fax: 0221 2010-231
georg.ludemann@caritasstiftung.de

Markus Harmann
Vorstandsmitglied
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 

Tel. 0221 2010-308
Fax: 0221 20 10-130
markus.harmann@caritasstiftung.de           

Monika Witte
Engagementberaterin

Stiften und Vererben

Tel. 0221 2010-243
Fax: 0221 2010-238
monika.witte@caritasstiftung.de

Barbara Angilowski
Fördermittelbeantragung 

Tel. 0221 2010-319
Fax: 0221 2010-238
barbara.angilowski@caritasstiftung.de

Verena Mogge
Stifterbetreuung

Tel.: 0221 2010-337

Fax: 0221 2010-238

verena.mogge@caritasnet.de 

Michaela Szillat
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit  

Tel. 0221 2010-309
Fax: 0221 2010-130

michaela.szillat@caritasstiftung.de